Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coyote Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Koneill1529 21 days ago

Chimichanga

A great chimi (among other fantastic food), comfortable atmosphere, and yummy margaritas! My family and I always enjoy our experience!

Susan about 1 month ago

Taco Pack

We order the Taco family meal and it was AMAZING!

Patricia about 1 month ago

Combo #1

So fabulous!! I drive 30 miles just to get this... best ever!!

Kellyrich397 about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Amazing Chimichangas. My husband was in love. Definitely one of our favorites. And very large portions

Laureen9 about 2 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

Order the Burrito Pack for family birthdays. Can't beat it! Delicious burritos with choice of meat and choice of fabulous sides makes everyone happy!

Twho 2 months ago

Taco Pack

It was perfect and delicious for Cinco de Mayo!!!

Jay 2 months ago

Mexican Combo

Reasonably priced and great quality! I highly recommend this takeout special! It's a big hit with everyone in my house!

Michele 2 months ago

Combo #1

Food was fabulous. It was easy to pickup curbside and everything was fresh and delicious.

Cheryl 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Always good food and never disappointed when my family and I visit coyote!

Alexander 2 months ago

Margarita

Gonna try it looking forward to getting drunkj

Matt 2 months ago

Chicken (braised)

Coyote Cafe's food truck used to frequent my previous workplace, Ingram Micro. They always brought the best atmosphere out of any food truck and the employees were always nice and having fun! The food was always super flavorful and fresh, and they were willing to work with you if you wanted to substitute something in a particular dish. Have gotten food from the restaurant it was all just as good!

Susan Ann 3 months ago

Quesadilla To Go

This menu was awesome. I've also had many of their dishes before Cornoavirus came about. I love Coyote Cafe, best mexican and they carry Dobel Tequila which is my fav.

Gennypounde9 3 months ago

Combo #1

Excellent. So much food

Dlm42498 3 months ago

Quesadilla

We've been to the restaurant happy hour and I've also been there dinner time and last year I had my brother-in-law's birthday there everything came out for the birthday party hot fresh and everyone in my party enjoyed it the service is always friendly and professional never a long wait And. The owner is very friendly and the establishment is very clean will be going back

Primoschj1229 3 months ago

Mexican Combo

Double stacked quesadillas and loaded nachos were the BOMB! Chips, salsa and queso is ALWAYS a MUST! Never disappointed! Hit the spot and support for our local businesses what more could you ask for! We picked up our food had a 15 min drive home and all was still warm, fresh and delicious 😋

Lauriebaker824 3 months ago

Grande Taco Pack

Just ordered this tonight and it was EXCELLENT. Thank you Jeff and Coyote staff. Stay Safe. Can't wait to order again.

Elyboult 3 months ago

Enchilada Pack

My favorite place for Enchiladas in Hamburg (and anywhere around)! Great quality food and friendly service. Can't wait to see you all in person again soon! Stay safe and healthy <3.

Kathleenjeffers1 3 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

We are coyote cafes biggest fan. We have gone here for over 10 years. It is my husbands favorite place to go on date night. Love the staff and the cool atmosphere.

Mrabenhorst 3 months ago

Quesadilla To Go

Amazingly Good! (As usual) your takeout- curbside pickup was perfect! We had the chicken and steak quesadilla that was the best of anyplace around. Everything was boxed and bagged nicely and the service was prompt. Our thanks to you Jeff and your staff for making these difficult times more enjoyable. Stay safe, stay healthy and God Bless, Marilyn & Art Rabenhorst

Jennilyons81 4 months ago

Grande Taco Pack

This is by far one of favorite family meals when we order take out! So delicious & we easily get two full meals for our family of four. Definitely 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jlklawon 26 days ago

Chicken (braised)

Food truck menu was a great choice to the alternative of dining in during the pandemic. We had a lot of food for dinner for 2 and even leftovers for a yummy lunch the next day!

Melissatravis27 about 1 month ago

Chavez Nachos

The best thing i have ever eaten!!! Good everytime!

Bubbycabsav about 1 month ago

Carnitas (pulled pork)

Unbelievably tasty!! Great food truck in North Collins... please come back !!

William about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Great service but even better food. The chicken quesadilla's are my favorite - my wife loves them too - pair them with chips and their Queso blanco - it's one of our favorite dinners to get. Love Coyote Cafe!

Rickarde about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

I love coyote cafe! By far my favorite Mexican in Southtowns and my favorite bar when we aren't all quarantined!!! And the staff is so nice and wonderful!

Kathy 2 months ago

Mexican Combo

It was superb. Best I ever had. Highly recommend. The margaritas were awesome as well.

Silverk227 2 months ago

Juan Burrito

Truly authentic Mexican food every dish is made with the perfect amount of spice and latin flavor! You will not be disappointed!

Kgress85 2 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

My family loves this place!! The food is so fresh and amazing!! We can't get enough of it!! There is something for everyone including my picky eater.

Jameswilkins 2 months ago

Quesadilla To Go

Chicken Fajita quesadilla was amazing and the margs are bombbbbbb!

Charles 2 months ago

Mexican Combo

OMG, Chicken quesadillas, don't usually care for Mexican, but this was delicioso!!! Will probably order 1x a week. Sure is a nice break from pizza!! Get the chicken quesadilla

Sunset5167 2 months ago

Enchilada Pack

This was really good. 10/10 recommended.

Jying1967 3 months ago

Grande Taco Pack

We just got dinner, taco pack and margaritas. Everything was just so fresh, and well packaged, it was just like eating at the restaurant. The 2nd Best thing was the takeout containers, NOT FOAM, and reusable. Other than the ambiance everything was just perfect.

Sonjasaj 3 months ago

Enchilada Pack

Delicious, served in aluminum tray and all the sides and toppings, ordered 5 pack margarita (what a fun treat to mix our own); best take-out in town in our opinion; kudos to the staff and 'curbside wait staff'; we have ordered from other local restaurants-even though 'in-dining' was good, take out has not been the same quality. We will be ordering again soon from Coyote and it is so affordable

Blberhalter 3 months ago

Grande Taco Pack

The food was great and the margaritas were delicious! They're staying open during this pandemic by offering curbside pickup and we are so thankful (especially since we are in the midst of a kitchen remodel). The employee who took our order was very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be ordering from them again soon!

Jen 3 months ago

Queso Blanco

Everything at Coyote Cafe is amazing. Everything. The queso is superb. It'll make a bad day all better and a great day fantastic.

Fanticola 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Great food done right great service and prices

Scrappysummers 3 months ago

Grande Taco Pack

always get this combo special! I have teenagers and they love it, and its more than enough food for those boys!!!

Cechil4 3 months ago

Quesadilla To Go

LOVE THESE!! This is my go to when I am having family & friends over. Everyone loves them, every time. Delicious!!!

Mnlcoll 3 months ago

Queso Blanco

Food is always delicious and affordable whether it's dine in or take out. What an asset to the village of Hamburg.

Ejosker1230 4 months ago

Chimichanga

amazing meal make sure to ask for the orange queso on top.... very filling!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA