Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coyote Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coyote Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Coyote Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marcia16189 about 1 month ago

Chicken Espinacas

It is the best item on the menu ( my opinion) lol ! I order it every time ! Whoever I'm with always tries it and loves it too !!!

Bob 4 months ago

Taco Pack

The taco pack was so great for dinner and to make things even better there was enough leftover for lunch the next day, it doesn't get any better then that.😋

Dusti 5 months ago

Grande Taco Pack

Machacas are the BOMB with Queso Blan ! Whole family loves them. The Taco Pack is amazing too, soo much food everyone enjoys it

Venturat92 5 months ago

4 piece Quesadilla

My husband and I have been going here for years! Best food in Hamburg!

Steven 6 months ago

Taco Pack

All good mex food especially chicken enchaladas... good place for coctails and Mex.

Jschlecht11 4 months ago

Enchilada Pack

We LOVE the take out family packs - we order frequently for our family - it's always great food and there's plenty to go around!

Pedro 5 months ago

Carlos Poppers

Wow just wow! What a treat. Great flavor and an awesome appetizer! Good crunch inside and out!

Angelslisz 5 months ago

Taco Pack

Took out the family taco take out family pack. Well, we had enough for us, my kids extra (uninvited guests) and a plate to share with my home bound neighbor. Way to go. Hear me roar!

Mcnuggets22 6 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best, freshest beer battered Baja fish tacos I've ever had on the east coast. Made me think I was Southern California again. Great service and amazing drinks

Guest 9 months ago

Beyond Burger Street Tacos

Thank you for having a vegan option!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA