Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coyote Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rochfordamy87 2 months ago

Street Taco Tray

My company ordered catered lunch today and it was AMAZING!! I could've eaten the entire plate of chicken wing dip, but my coworkers were in the way.

Lsruszczyk 3 months ago

Tacos

Love the taco pack and grand taco pack. Great for our family of five with leftovers. Food is always delicious at Coyote Cafe. Great spot in the village of Hamburg.

Donna 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

We just loved our food and love the bar area. bartender was so nice recommended some drink specials. We will be back to see server Erica and bartender Laken

Trishameredith91 3 months ago

Tacos

We got the family pack, tacos, and can I just say it was AMAZING. My family loved it! Coyote is a staple in Hamburg.

Rmichaelangelo91 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Coyote cafe is our favorite Mexican restaurant and our all around local "go-to" favorite place for dinner and happy hour. My husband always gets the road dust and I'm a huge fan of Coyote's chimichanga. The margaritas are delicious. I have yet to find I place that makes them better. The happy hour specials are fantastic. We love getting the 1/2 quesadillas when we're just looking for something light. The atmosphere is fun and makes you want to stay. They also have an outdoor area to enjoy your for and drinks outside! All around great place for food, drinks and a fun time in Hamburg.

Kashnap 3 months ago

Enchiladas

First let me say I always start with the poppers. Hands down the best peppers ever! The stuffing, the sauce that they put over it. I have gotten every person I ever had try them equally addicted and unfortunately that means I now have to share them when I order them. No bueno. My main dinner go to is the cheese enchiladas. I can't express how much everything tastes amazing here. The cheese the sauce and I've tried all the sauces even all the sides that are offered, when it comes to flavor you guys are hands-down the best in my book. I only wish you were a little closer to Cheektowaga that is my only complaint .

Butterfly21.Ak 3 months ago

Road Dust Burrito

The road dust is amazing!! Such large portions, will have left overs for lunch the next day!! The road dust goes great with there mad max margarita!! Always a great experience at coyote, my favorite place around town!

Poohbr 11 3 months ago

Chavez Nachos

Long day? Heck, long week? What makes a day better than nachos and beer !? Nothing!! Nachos that make you want to slap your significant other and tell them to get their own . Drinks so yummy you'll forget your crappy week.

Sweetbratchk42 3 months ago

Chimichanga

I love coming to Coyote Cafe, its one of my favorite restaurants! My favorite dish is the Chimichanga and of course the chips and salsa are a must. Love the food here!

Sbarnhar91 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Food was Delicious and best Quesadilla I ever had. Salsa is pretty good too. Thanks 😊

Fenezm10 2 months ago

Carlos Poppers

Excellent for the party !!! Huge amount

M2260 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Today we stopped in to pick up our lunch order. I replaced the Fish Taco with the Cajun Shrimp Taco! Absolutely thee best taco I have ever had. I was trying to consider all the different layers and flavors throughout it that made it so delicious! The jumbo shrimp that was seasoned a cooked perfectly. My husband ordered the Traditional Tacos and loved his choice just as much.

Measton323 3 months ago

Burritos

We just love Coyote Cafe!! The food is top notch when it comes to Mexican! My favorite is the Chicken Chimichanga's! They are filled full of goodness and crispy on the outside! I can't wait to go again soon! YUM!

Edward59 3 months ago

Tacos

First I had the queso dip and the guacamole and they were both amazing to go along with the warm chips and salsa! Then, I had two chicken tacos with the Spanish rice. They were the bestt. I can always count on Coyote for great Mexican food and plenty of yummy Chips and sides. We love Coyote!

Markanthonygraham 3 months ago

Street Tacos

Great food and great service. I'll be back to try some of the delicious looking cocktails!

Tri8ipp 3 months ago

Sizzling Fajitas

I've dined in and ordered the party packs and have never looked back! We order for family parties frequently and it's the perfect crowd pleaser!! A must order

Ghjk1013 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Excellent food my favorite dish I get it with the cheese queso sauce... awesome!

Lpellegriti 3 months ago

Chavez Nachos

i went there last night for a girls night and we had the chavez nachos and they were amazing! We had some margaritas and loved the set up and atmosphere!

Balesterm 3 months ago

Burritos

You will crave the burritos after having them once! I don't know what took me so long to eat here. Our go to restaurant now!!

Tammyscs8 3 months ago

Chimichanga

I had lobster Chimichanga, my husband had Lobster Mac and cheese, and kids had chicken quesdellas. It was the first time there as my son and his fiance are having you cater their wedding and wanted us to try your food. It was fantasic. Now we crave it but we do not live close by.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA