Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coyote Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Molly 15 days ago

Chavez Nachos

This is my go-to order for a huge dinner (and leftovers the next day for lunch)! Get it with carnita (shredded pork) and you'll be thrilled! 🌮

Battistellatim about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Look man. I'm not doing this for the 500$ this quesadilla is the best in town and I swear to my authenticity. This quesadilla makes every other one look foolish, feel foolish, and most importantly, taste foolish. The ingredients are pure, the peppers, the onions, and I'm Pretty sure they're using flank steak in there - not your average bullshit you see at Moe's. Trust me pal, just do it. Timmy Battistella.

Pschnei9 about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

The southwest Quesadilla was delicious ,with a hint of spicy.. Paired well the Margaritas. Happy hour was amazing!

Jad4788 about 2 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

The best enchiladas ever!! It goes great with the Mexican spaghetti and margaritas!

Hsms777 2 months ago

Enchiladas

The queso covered, chicken enchiladas were so full of delicious chicken, and the queso was perfect!

Kellie 2 months ago

Street Tacos

I love the changing street taco selection! Every one I have tried is unique but amazing! They also have great happy hour specials

Louisafuller 2 months ago

Sizzling Fajitas

Since we have a 3 and 5 year old most of our visits are for take out- but we do occasionally eat in. Coyote cafe just redid their entrance/stand and it looks so fresh and nice. The food is always outstanding - the shrimp fajitas, chicken taco salad and tacos along with guacamole and salsa/chips are always out of this world! Louisa Jones

Lorie 2 months ago

Tacos

Food is always delicious and reasonably priced. Staff is very friendly, and Jeff, the owner, is there checking to make sure things are good! Definitely one of my favorite restaurants!

Gjlynn12 2 months ago

Quesadilla

The best quesadillas around! They are so full and absolutely delicious!

Jetmama2002 2 months ago

Tacos

Bang bang shrimp tacos- an explosion of flavor in my mouth! Refried beans were interestingly different. Would order them again. I want to try coconut shrimp tacos next time. Great atmosphere,wonderful staff!

Jacquiemaass 3 months ago

Chips with Pico De Gallo & Guacamole

I went to the food truck at a bridal show and it was amazing! All of the ingredients were fresh and tasted fantastic!

Alisoncamp6 3 months ago

Tacos

We ordered the taco bar for my niece's shower. Guests from all around WNY were blown away with the amazing food and kept coming back for more! Everything was beyond perfect, from ordering to delivery. Coyote Cafe exceeded my expectations and delighted my guests. I have been a customer for years but this was my first time with their catering. This experience makes me wish I would have thought of them earlier for all of our kid's bday parties and family gatherings!

Monika 3 months ago

Road Dust Burrito

By far my favorite burrito I have ever had - It is covered in a delicious green chili cheese sauce. I would definitely get this again!

Ashleigh Buxton 3 months ago

Quesadilla

I love Coyote Cafe from the food and drinks to the atmosphere it's a great local place to go. The outside patio is a nice touch too with their outdoor bar and fire places. I would recommend Coyote Cafe if you're ever in the area.

Luzirpola 3 months ago

Enchiladas

This dish was amazing . You have the best Mexican food around! Great prices and awesome service!

Tommy 4 months ago

Chavez Nachos

We love everything on your menu its difficult to pick just one! I tell everyone who wants a great meal coyote cafe is the place to go!

Vanwey 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

The food was delicious, served in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The bartender was attentive and the drinks were delicious. Coyote Cafe in Hamburg is a fantastic choice for casual food and drinks any time!

Sam 4 months ago

Chimichanga

Review only lets you select one dish. I believe I have tried everything on the menu as we have been going to Coyote since they opened. They never disappoint. Make sure to see their specials board, that's my go to to try something new.

Diane 4 months ago

Quesadilla

Quesadilla was delicious! I thought it was going to be a standard quesadilla that I put hot sauce on and dipped in sour cream, but no! It was so flavorful that I didn't want to do anything to it!

Danward1 4 months ago

Street Tacos

I've been eating food at Coyote Cafe since before they even opened to the public and every single time the food is amazing and the people are warm and welcoming! Jeff and the team are outstanding and the food they consistently deliver is just perfect! Keep up the awesome work Coyote Cafe!!!

Strnad 19 days ago

Quesadilla

I've had all the versions of the quesadilla and have never been disappointed. The meat is great, it's cheesy and great all around. Can't go wrong with the quesadilla if you're debating about what to get.

Kitsbuffalo about 2 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

Ordered the night before Super Bowl. Service was quick and the staff were AWESOME. We called in the order and they were friendly and cheerful over the phone. We popped the tray in the oven and our guests raved over how good it was. Great value for money too. Thanks!

Gclements about 2 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

Love using Coyote Cafe because when we host events or classes they provide hot food that is yummy and they also provide gluten free options without upcharging us. Their staff is great and a huge shout out to Hannah who took our order and delivered our order!

Cj about 2 months ago

Tacos

We ordered the Grande Taco Pack for our family of 5. Oh my goodness it was amazing, there's so much food we're gonna enjoy it again for dinner tomorrow. The chorizo and the chicken were so delicious and my kids were inhaling the Mexican potatoes slathered in queso. My husband absolutely loved the Salsa Rojo. Thanks so much for a great emergency dinner option for our family. It was perfect and I'm sure we'll add it to our take-out rotation!!

Kellieabarrett 2 months ago

Quesadilla

WOW! Great selection of happy hour menu items at an outstanding price! There are multiple quesadilla options, all of which are delicious and the portions are huge for the price! Top it all off with a $5 margarita and its the perfect meal!

Sgoehle 2 months ago

Taco Dip

We had a catered lunch at work and it was just amazing! I've come into the restaurant and love everything, especially the bang bang shrimp tacos! I was so impressed with the set up and the taco dip was killer! Great job!!

Overhoffhouse7 2 months ago

Tacos

My wife and I stopped in on a Friday during Happy Hour for some food and a drink.. We haven't been to the restaurant for years, but always hear good things about it. I had recently signed up on-line to be a VIP, so we received a coupon for a free Happy Hour nachos, which we shared. I expected a simple basket of chips and salsa, so we each ordered the Street Tacos (chicken and machaca). The nachos came out "loaded", and the tacos were bigger than expected for the price. Everything was very fresh, super delicious, and nicely presented. The beer was cold and my wife's mixed drink was perfect. Rachael (our bartender) and the rest of the staff couldn't have been friendly and provided great service. The owner (Jeff) introduced himself, chatted with us for a bit, and made sure everything was to our liking. We will definitely be back soon!

Greggyjay171 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Lively atmosphere and friendly employees. The food is really good also. I love their Steak Quesadillas. They catered for our wedding and the manager was really nice. I highly recommend Coyote Cafe!

Bdprstn 2 months ago

Tacos

I am a proud volunteer with Code Blue at St. Luke's Mission of Mercy in Buffalo. One evening Coyote Cafe made an absolutely amazing donation to our guys in care of our site supervisor Drew Bernstein. (And speaking of Drew, yeah, he's a super fan all of his own!) This restaurant is the BEST! Thank you

Reillypeggy74 3 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

A wonderful & spicy array of fresh ingredients exploded in my mouth. A good size portion, enough to enjoy at the time i ordered & some for a doggy bag! Pleasantly surprised!

Kfmartin 3 months ago

Chicken Espinacas Burrito

The chicken espinacas are the best! Add a little green hot sauce and you're set for a good meal. Fish tacos are awesome too. And the chips and salsa are a hit too. Food is always great. Catering is also awesome. Glad they're in the village!

Sabrestiger18 3 months ago

Burritos

Totally amazing I get them every time!!! Along with the sopa!!! Never disappoints

Koreyhay 3 months ago

Carlos Poppers

These are a hidden gem, delicious and the perfect appetizer to share or you can even make them a meal! Just be prepared to take some home, they're huge!

Dfly61 3 months ago

Street Taco Share Plate

Yummo! My fav restaurant in Santa Fe! I just love everything I have tried!

Luzirpola 3 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

Awesome tacos . Great service and wonderful Mexican experience. I don't go anywhere but there when I want Mexican food. I encourage you to give them a try!

Lsyta 4 months ago

Juan Burrito

Never disappointed. Food was fantastic and the service was great!

Iroticiv 4 months ago

Burritos

Omg! If you like good freshly prepared traditional Mexican food, the Coyote Cafe is the best I had since living in San Antonio. Love it!!

Andyru53 4 months ago

Burritos

Ordered the burrito pack to go and it was delicious as always. Huge portions! Requested sopa and refried beans for the sides. They were authentic and outstanding as well. Friendly and quick service! Couldn't ask for a better meal! Andy

Danward1 4 months ago

Mexican Potatoes

The spices they use on this are so unique, memorable, and delicious! You can't get anything like this anywhere in the world beside Coyote Cafe!

Mcdreamybiker 5 months ago

Street Tacos

I LOVE these street tacos. Great Happy Hour atmosphere. can't wait to head back again this coming Monday for Happy Hour and Street Tacos.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA