Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coyote Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rochfordamy87 7 days ago

Street Taco Tray

My company ordered catered lunch today and it was AMAZING!! I could've eaten the entire plate of chicken wing dip, but my coworkers were in the way.

Lsruszczyk 26 days ago

Tacos

Love the taco pack and grand taco pack. Great for our family of five with leftovers. Food is always delicious at Coyote Cafe. Great spot in the village of Hamburg.

Donna 27 days ago

Fish Tacos

We just loved our food and love the bar area. bartender was so nice recommended some drink specials. We will be back to see server Erica and bartender Laken

Trishameredith91 about 1 month ago

Tacos

We got the family pack, tacos, and can I just say it was AMAZING. My family loved it! Coyote is a staple in Hamburg.

Rmichaelangelo91 about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Coyote cafe is our favorite Mexican restaurant and our all around local "go-to" favorite place for dinner and happy hour. My husband always gets the road dust and I'm a huge fan of Coyote's chimichanga. The margaritas are delicious. I have yet to find I place that makes them better. The happy hour specials are fantastic. We love getting the 1/2 quesadillas when we're just looking for something light. The atmosphere is fun and makes you want to stay. They also have an outdoor area to enjoy your for and drinks outside! All around great place for food, drinks and a fun time in Hamburg.

Kashnap about 1 month ago

Enchiladas

First let me say I always start with the poppers. Hands down the best peppers ever! The stuffing, the sauce that they put over it. I have gotten every person I ever had try them equally addicted and unfortunately that means I now have to share them when I order them. No bueno. My main dinner go to is the cheese enchiladas. I can't express how much everything tastes amazing here. The cheese the sauce and I've tried all the sauces even all the sides that are offered, when it comes to flavor you guys are hands-down the best in my book. I only wish you were a little closer to Cheektowaga that is my only complaint .

Butterfly21.Ak about 1 month ago

Road Dust Burrito

The road dust is amazing!! Such large portions, will have left overs for lunch the next day!! The road dust goes great with there mad max margarita!! Always a great experience at coyote, my favorite place around town!

Poohbr 11 about 1 month ago

Chavez Nachos

Long day? Heck, long week? What makes a day better than nachos and beer !? Nothing!! Nachos that make you want to slap your significant other and tell them to get their own . Drinks so yummy you'll forget your crappy week.

Sweetbratchk42 about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

I love coming to Coyote Cafe, its one of my favorite restaurants! My favorite dish is the Chimichanga and of course the chips and salsa are a must. Love the food here!

Sbarnhar91 about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Food was Delicious and best Quesadilla I ever had. Salsa is pretty good too. Thanks 😊

Lori about 1 month ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

THE BEST IN HAMBURG !!!!! THE FOOD IS ADDICTING. GREAT ATMOSHERE. THE BURRITOS ARE SO GOOD AND THE SOPA-OH SO GOOD !!!!!!!!!

Megsafd21 about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Chicken Quesadilla is one of the best around. Coyote is one of my favorites to go to. The drinks from the bar are great as well! If you ever need a Mexican fix Coyote Cafe is the place you need to go.

Pmortiz1000 4 months ago

Quesadilla To Go

Loved the tray of quesadillas. Have ordered them for many parties

Jonir29 4 months ago

Tacos

I had the special bang bang tacos with schrimp. These are so delicious I can't wait to go back for more.

Dave.Alba 6 months ago

Street Tacos

You can't go wrong with the Happy Hour Street Tacos no matter what the Taco of the day is!! We've never been disappointed and the service from Rachel is always excellent!

Fenezm10 13 days ago

Carlos Poppers

Excellent for the party !!! Huge amount

M2260 27 days ago

Fish Tacos

Today we stopped in to pick up our lunch order. I replaced the Fish Taco with the Cajun Shrimp Taco! Absolutely thee best taco I have ever had. I was trying to consider all the different layers and flavors throughout it that made it so delicious! The jumbo shrimp that was seasoned a cooked perfectly. My husband ordered the Traditional Tacos and loved his choice just as much.

Measton323 29 days ago

Burritos

We just love Coyote Cafe!! The food is top notch when it comes to Mexican! My favorite is the Chicken Chimichanga's! They are filled full of goodness and crispy on the outside! I can't wait to go again soon! YUM!

Edward59 about 1 month ago

Tacos

First I had the queso dip and the guacamole and they were both amazing to go along with the warm chips and salsa! Then, I had two chicken tacos with the Spanish rice. They were the bestt. I can always count on Coyote for great Mexican food and plenty of yummy Chips and sides. We love Coyote!

Markanthonygraham about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

Great food and great service. I'll be back to try some of the delicious looking cocktails!

Tri8ipp about 1 month ago

Sizzling Fajitas

I've dined in and ordered the party packs and have never looked back! We order for family parties frequently and it's the perfect crowd pleaser!! A must order

Ghjk1013 about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Excellent food my favorite dish I get it with the cheese queso sauce... awesome!

Lpellegriti about 1 month ago

Chavez Nachos

i went there last night for a girls night and we had the chavez nachos and they were amazing! We had some margaritas and loved the set up and atmosphere!

Balesterm about 1 month ago

Burritos

You will crave the burritos after having them once! I don't know what took me so long to eat here. Our go to restaurant now!!

Tammyscs8 about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

I had lobster Chimichanga, my husband had Lobster Mac and cheese, and kids had chicken quesdellas. It was the first time there as my son and his fiance are having you cater their wedding and wanted us to try your food. It was fantasic. Now we crave it but we do not live close by.

Skalyoj about 2 months ago

Chavez Nachos

Perfect size, best nachos in WNY

Larchabald about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

I had the quesadilla during a ladies night Happy hour! It wasn't fabulous! The serving was plenty for our group and everyone loved them. The ladies night was a great night out!

Jeff 4 months ago

Fiesta Rolls

I love this

Pauleterginio94 5 months ago

Street Tacos

the best I ever had thank you