Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coyote Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jetmama2002 8 days ago

Tacos

Bang bang shrimp tacos- an explosion of flavor in my mouth! Refried beans were interestingly different. Would order them again. I want to try coconut shrimp tacos next time. Great atmosphere,wonderful staff!

Alisoncamp6 17 days ago

Tacos

We ordered the taco bar for my niece's shower. Guests from all around WNY were blown away with the amazing food and kept coming back for more! Everything was beyond perfect, from ordering to delivery. Coyote Cafe exceeded my expectations and delighted my guests. I have been a customer for years but this was my first time with their catering. This experience makes me wish I would have thought of them earlier for all of our kid's bday parties and family gatherings!

Dfly61 about 1 month ago

Street Taco Share Plate

Yummo! My fav restaurant in Santa Fe! I just love everything I have tried!

Luzirpola about 1 month ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

Awesome tacos . Great service and wonderful Mexican experience. I don't go anywhere but there when I want Mexican food. I encourage you to give them a try!

Lsyta about 2 months ago

Juan Burrito

Never disappointed. Food was fantastic and the service was great!

Iroticiv about 2 months ago

Burritos

Omg! If you like good freshly prepared traditional Mexican food, the Coyote Cafe is the best I had since living in San Antonio. Love it!!

Andyru53 2 months ago

Burritos

Ordered the burrito pack to go and it was delicious as always. Huge portions! Requested sopa and refried beans for the sides. They were authentic and outstanding as well. Friendly and quick service! Couldn't ask for a better meal! Andy

Danward1 2 months ago

Mexican Potatoes

The spices they use on this are so unique, memorable, and delicious! You can't get anything like this anywhere in the world beside Coyote Cafe!

Mcdreamybiker 3 months ago

Street Tacos

I LOVE these street tacos. Great Happy Hour atmosphere. can't wait to head back again this coming Monday for Happy Hour and Street Tacos.

Captpirateface 3 months ago

Carlos Poppers

Almost a meal in itself! Amazingly good!

Lillypuggles 3 months ago

Tray of Sides

Ordered 2 of the taco family packs for a party. Everyone raved about how delicious everything was! Portions were huge, with leftovers for our enjoyment the next day. ! Definitely will be ordering for a crowd again! Thank you, Jeff, for excellent food and great customer service.

Isabellemahar 3 months ago

Coyote Combo

Everything was amazing!! Best mexican around

Thebetzigs 3 months ago

Chavez Nachos

These are hands down the best nachos I have had. I always get the pulled chicken and ask for extra pickled onions. I'm obsessed. Love them!

Borowiak9 3 months ago

Carlos Poppers

Loved these stuffed banana peppers alittle too mild for my taste but very good ,will definitely order again

Kfmartin 15 days ago

Chicken Espinacas Burrito

The chicken espinacas are the best! Add a little green hot sauce and you're set for a good meal. Fish tacos are awesome too. And the chips and salsa are a hit too. Food is always great. Catering is also awesome. Glad they're in the village!

Ashleigh Buxton about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

I love Coyote Cafe from the food and drinks to the atmosphere it's a great local place to go. The outside patio is a nice touch too with their outdoor bar and fire places. I would recommend Coyote Cafe if you're ever in the area.

Luzirpola about 1 month ago

Enchiladas

This dish was amazing . You have the best Mexican food around! Great prices and awesome service!

Tommy about 1 month ago

Chavez Nachos

We love everything on your menu its difficult to pick just one! I tell everyone who wants a great meal coyote cafe is the place to go!

Vanwey about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

The food was delicious, served in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The bartender was attentive and the drinks were delicious. Coyote Cafe in Hamburg is a fantastic choice for casual food and drinks any time!

Sam 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Review only lets you select one dish. I believe I have tried everything on the menu as we have been going to Coyote since they opened. They never disappoint. Make sure to see their specials board, that's my go to to try something new.

Diane 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Quesadilla was delicious! I thought it was going to be a standard quesadilla that I put hot sauce on and dipped in sour cream, but no! It was so flavorful that I didn't want to do anything to it!

Danward1 2 months ago

Street Tacos

I've been eating food at Coyote Cafe since before they even opened to the public and every single time the food is amazing and the people are warm and welcoming! Jeff and the team are outstanding and the food they consistently deliver is just perfect! Keep up the awesome work Coyote Cafe!!!

Openlove312005 3 months ago

Chicken Wing Dip

Oh my! Im drooling as i write this lol You GOTTA try the chicken wing dip! Im ordering more today to bring home with me so i can freeze it and have it on hand. Its AMAZING!

Captpirateface 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Wow. Thats how i have to start this. I was born in Las Vegas and since moving here 3 years ago I have had an outstandingly bad time finding tasty, authentic Mexican food. When my gal introduced me to your place I fell instantly in love! Real flavor and amazing food and choices. In fact... She is picking up dinner from there tonight. What I also have noticed is how wonderful they treat theor guests. Last winter my gal was picking up our to-go order and she said one of the owners gave her cup cakes to go with our dinner. No upsale, just spreading a little kkndness with food. Another time she came home with chips and queso cheese dip we didn't order because yet again, an owner was kind enough to toss it in since we hadn't tried it before. So glad my gal Sheri took me to this awesome place!

Buckwins 3 months ago

Enchiladas

This was my first time eating here. It was the best I have ever had in the Buffalo area. Thank you can't wait to go back.

Zacbuck44 3 months ago

Burritos

Best burritos in town

Sribarich 3 months ago

Chimichanga

This is the best chimichanga I have ever had, the restaurant had a great atmosphere and the staff is amazing. The owner is pretty cool too. I also go to their food truck it is awesome and it's very fast so you can get back and eat within your lunch time. My favorite Mexican restaurant by far!

Nik Ki 4 months ago

Chicken Espinacas Burrito

We love Coyote cafe, either family dinner nights or Friday night drinks and appetizers. Your hard work does not go unnoticed!! Drinks and food are unique and always delicious!! Service is always just as excellent! Great job!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA