Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coyote Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vanwey 1 day ago

Fish Tacos

The food was delicious, served in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The bartender was attentive and the drinks were delicious. Coyote Cafe in Hamburg is a fantastic choice for casual food and drinks any time!

Sam 9 days ago

Chimichanga

Review only lets you select one dish. I believe I have tried everything on the menu as we have been going to Coyote since they opened. They never disappoint. Make sure to see their specials board, that's my go to to try something new.

Diane 15 days ago

Quesadilla

Quesadilla was delicious! I thought it was going to be a standard quesadilla that I put hot sauce on and dipped in sour cream, but no! It was so flavorful that I didn't want to do anything to it!

Danward1 18 days ago

Street Tacos

I've been eating food at Coyote Cafe since before they even opened to the public and every single time the food is amazing and the people are warm and welcoming! Jeff and the team are outstanding and the food they consistently deliver is just perfect! Keep up the awesome work Coyote Cafe!!!

Openlove312005 27 days ago

Chicken Wing Dip

Oh my! Im drooling as i write this lol You GOTTA try the chicken wing dip! Im ordering more today to bring home with me so i can freeze it and have it on hand. Its AMAZING!

Captpirateface 28 days ago

Chimichanga

Wow. Thats how i have to start this. I was born in Las Vegas and since moving here 3 years ago I have had an outstandingly bad time finding tasty, authentic Mexican food. When my gal introduced me to your place I fell instantly in love! Real flavor and amazing food and choices. In fact... She is picking up dinner from there tonight. What I also have noticed is how wonderful they treat theor guests. Last winter my gal was picking up our to-go order and she said one of the owners gave her cup cakes to go with our dinner. No upsale, just spreading a little kkndness with food. Another time she came home with chips and queso cheese dip we didn't order because yet again, an owner was kind enough to toss it in since we hadn't tried it before. So glad my gal Sheri took me to this awesome place!

Buckwins about 1 month ago

Enchiladas

This was my first time eating here. It was the best I have ever had in the Buffalo area. Thank you can't wait to go back.

Zacbuck44 about 1 month ago

Burritos

Best burritos in town

Sribarich about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

This is the best chimichanga I have ever had, the restaurant had a great atmosphere and the staff is amazing. The owner is pretty cool too. I also go to their food truck it is awesome and it's very fast so you can get back and eat within your lunch time. My favorite Mexican restaurant by far!

Nik Ki 2 months ago

Chicken Espinacas Burrito

We love Coyote cafe, either family dinner nights or Friday night drinks and appetizers. Your hard work does not go unnoticed!! Drinks and food are unique and always delicious!! Service is always just as excellent! Great job!

Nmcnulty54 3 months ago

Mexican Potatoes

The best I've ever had and the nachos are great too

Megan 3 months ago

Quesadilla

On September 7, 2019 me and seven of my girlfriends came for The Happy Hour Package Special that you were running. We had the most wonderful time. Our servers were nice, on point, always looking out for our needs. The Margarita towers were delicious, it came with one but we had to order another. Lol. The food was so delicious. The Quesadilla was so good, nothing left. Never had a Street Taco before, definitely need some now. Chavez Nachos so good. We will definitely be coming back. Trying to make it a biweekly much needed girls night out. Loved sitting out on the patio. The weather was perfect that night. We even got to see some fireworks off in the distance.

Lmajkut 3 months ago

Chavez Nachos

Can't say enough about how everyone enjoyed the Food truck at Patrick's grad party ! The food was great the service awesome !! It really was a good time - and was enjoyed by all ages- there was something for everyone- although we are partial to the Nachos!! Thanks for making the party a blast and so much easier for us.

Jwishman13 3 months ago

Enchiladas

Food was amazing. Great for family dinners. Kid friendly during dinning hours. Great spot get a drink after dinning hours. Bartenders, Servers, and Hostesses are very friendly. Kitchen Staff is very consistent. Only downsides to this establishment is the price on drinks/food and the bar is only open until 2AM.

Angelica 4 months ago

Quesadilla

Best Quesadilla I've ever had hands down is the Buffalo Chicken! It is a Coyote Cafe MUST!! Eat one in restaurant and take one to go, you'll thank me! They warm up like a dream!!

Baffling22 4 months ago

Chimichanga

The best I've ever had!

Kaitshoe42 4 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

The most tender meat and palate pleasing dish. All the sauces provided were fantastic. My family was thoroughly pleased with the meal served for my mother's 50th birthday!

Kuhrt444 4 months ago

Tacos

The bang bang shrimp tacos here are the absolute best. By far my favorite dish and my favorite restaurant.

Marinersbatgirl 5 months ago

Juan Burrito

Awesome food. They are coming today for a second round this summer. Cant wait :)

Ghjk1013 5 months ago

Chimichanga

Delicious. I got the queso on top which is a cheese topping also w the chorizo A+ great dish and sides!

Iroticiv 8 days ago

Burritos

Omg! If you like good freshly prepared traditional Mexican food, the Coyote Cafe is the best I had since living in San Antonio. Love it!!

Andyru53 13 days ago

Burritos

Ordered the burrito pack to go and it was delicious as always. Huge portions! Requested sopa and refried beans for the sides. They were authentic and outstanding as well. Friendly and quick service! Couldn't ask for a better meal! Andy

Danward1 18 days ago

Mexican Potatoes

The spices they use on this are so unique, memorable, and delicious! You can't get anything like this anywhere in the world beside Coyote Cafe!

Mcdreamybiker 26 days ago

Street Tacos

I LOVE these street tacos. Great Happy Hour atmosphere. can't wait to head back again this coming Monday for Happy Hour and Street Tacos.

Captpirateface 28 days ago

Carlos Poppers

Almost a meal in itself! Amazingly good!

Lillypuggles 28 days ago

Tray of Sides

Ordered 2 of the taco family packs for a party. Everyone raved about how delicious everything was! Portions were huge, with leftovers for our enjoyment the next day. ! Definitely will be ordering for a crowd again! Thank you, Jeff, for excellent food and great customer service.

Isabellemahar about 1 month ago

Coyote Combo

Everything was amazing!! Best mexican around

Thebetzigs about 1 month ago

Chavez Nachos

These are hands down the best nachos I have had. I always get the pulled chicken and ask for extra pickled onions. I'm obsessed. Love them!

Borowiak9 about 1 month ago

Carlos Poppers

Loved these stuffed banana peppers alittle too mild for my taste but very good ,will definitely order again

Nik Ki 2 months ago

Burritos

We love Coyote cafe, either family dinner nights or Friday night drinks and appetizers. Your hard work does not go unnoticed!! Drinks and food are unique and always delicious!! Service is always just as excellent! Great job!

Sttngds9ve 3 months ago

Traditional Tacos

My 1st visit here and I tried the $1 Tuesday tacos. Todays tacos were buffalo chicken and they were absolutely fantastic. Full of flavor and surprisingly filling for the size. Served with an abundance of warm chips and salsa, I found it easy to devour everything placed in front of me. Great beverage selection, inviting atmosphere and most importantly, OUTSTANDING service. An impressive meal and a unbeatable value will bring me back again and again and again.

Jillygiam6801 3 months ago

Sopa de Fideo

The sopa de Fideo is amazing , service is outstanding and great prices. My coworkers and I love to order the taco pack.

Chris 3 months ago

Fried Ice Cream

Dinner was awesome! The street tacos were delicious, the side of Mexican potatoes were perfectly cooked & seasoned. Then fried ice cream to finish it off, hard fried dough crust with slightly melting ice cream on the inside...perfection! Love Coyote Cafe!

Littlewing2587 3 months ago

Burritos

Coyote cafe does it right! Their chorizo is amazing and chips/salsa to die for. Always enjoy eating here, highly recommend!

Jessica 4 months ago

Street Taco Share Plate

Our absolute favorite! This is the perfect dinner for my boyfriend and I....and we have enough leftovers for another full meal.

Lisaahicks65 4 months ago

Chimichanga

We were very happy with our dinner selection and our server was very nice. We will come again.

Mldamico2389 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

Portion sizes are huge! Everything is fresh and always delicious. Tried the fish tacos and they were cooked perfectly. Would definitely recommend this place. Friendly staff and great food

Midziur 5 months ago

Road Dust Burrito

We got this dish in a take out order. It tasted good but unfortunately the burrito was missing beans, rice and guacamole! We weren't given any sides either. Too bad we ordered it as takeout and couldn't send it back. Make sure you get what you order with this one.

Bkklems 5 months ago

Burritos / Enchiladas Tray

Excellent food - quick service and a great little restaurant! Have been many times and always enjoy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA